If your team faces any issues with the Crew App on the tablet while performing a Job, there are several actions the Office team can take to try and resolve the problem.
On the Project page, locate the job you're working on and click on the three dots next to the job name. You will see in the drop-down menu the option to Reset Job. Once the job has been reset, you and the Crew members will see the Job status go from In Progress back to Dispatch Done. On the Crew app, you will see the option to start the job from the beginning.
If issues on the Crew App persist or a customer calls in to cancel a job, you have the option to cancel/delete the Job at any time. To do so, click the three dots next to the job and click Cancel Job.
This option will allow you to create an exact duplicate of a job within the same project. Instead of canceling a Job, you can opt to Duplicate Job. All information except for Custom Variables and Labor Source will pull to the duplicate job.
Crew members will instantly see the Job on their tablet once dispatch has been completed.